Moments

Some photographers dream in color. Tzachi Ostrovsky dreams in black and white.

For more than 40 years,he has been documenting his surroundings in photographs that are

lyrical, poetic and humane.

He works in the tradition of Henry Cartier Bresson, Robert Frank and Josef Kudelka, and is recognized as one of Israels most

respected and influential photographers.

His documentary and personal work has appeared in numerous publications and books both in Israel and abroad

and has been shown in many exhibitions

All photographs are available for purchase. For pricing and availability, please contact Tzachi Ostrovsky